SALES OFFICES NEW YORK

685 Third Avenue
9th Floor
New York, NY 10017-4036
Tel: 212.210.0100
Fax: 212.210.0111
Allison Arden, Vice President/Publisher
212.210.0794 • aarden@adage.com
Jackie Ghedine, Associate Publisher
212.210.0725 • jghedine@adage.com
Jim Whelan, Senior Director, Sales
212.210.0158 • jwhelan@adage.com
Jackie Ramsey, Sales Director, Digital and Internet Week
212.210.0475 • jramsey@adage.com
Rebecca Gibson, Senior Sales Executive
212.210.0173 • rgibson@adage.com
Alex McGrath, Business Manager, Data & BtoB
212.210.0456 • amcgrath@adage.com
Brent Rupp, Senior Account Manager
212.210.0790 • brupp@adage.com
Elizabeth Eldridge, Senior Sales Executive
212.210.0788 • eeldridge@adage.com
Matt Grossman, Account Executive
212.210.0127 • mgrossman@adage.com
Steve Broussard, Account Manager
212.850.7610 • sbroussard@adage.com

RECRUITMENT

Jeanne Fennell, Sales & Marketing Assistant
212.210.0139 • jfennell@adage.com

SALES MARKETING

Kerri Ross, Director, Sales Marketing
212.210.0160 • kross@adage.com
Emily Chiang, Marketing Services Manager
212.210.0246 • echiang@adage.com
Eniko Skintej, Marketing Research Manager
212.210.0404 • eskintej@adage.com
Jeanne Fennell, Sales & Marketing Assistant
212.210.0139 • jfennell@adage.com

EVENTS / CONFERENCES

Angela Carola, Senior Director
212.210.0407 • acarola@adage.com
Tina Marchisello, Director, Conferences
212.210.0235 • tmarchisello@adage.com
Nicole Nelson, Event Manager
212.210.0202 • nnelson@adage.com
Candace Hanson, Events Manager
212.210.0159 • chanson@adage.com
Danielle DeLuca, Event Coordinator
212.210.0171 • ddeluca@adage.com

ADVERTISING MATERIALS SUBMISSIONS

PRINT

ADVERTISING AGE
Submit all materials to:
Suzanne Fleishman, Advertising Production Manager
Advertising Age
685 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10017
212.210.0722
Fax: 212.210.0490
sfleishman@crain.com

ONLINE

ADVERTISING AGE & CREATIVITY
Submit all online ad materials to Owen Duffy, Campaign & Ad Operations Manager
212-210-0753
oduffy@adage.com

AD AGE TALENTWORKS

Jeanne Fennell, Sales & Marketing Assistant
212.210.0139 • jfennell@adage.com

SUBSCRIBER SERVICES

Call: 1-877-320-1721
customerservice@adage.com